Establish a German Community around Terra, Mirror, and Anchor

Relation
I want to establish a German Community around Terra, Mirror, and Anchor
Benefit
Onboarding German Community Members
Status
Its in the conception phase

I am the main driver of the project.
I have 3 years of experience in sales, in my last job I worked in a Software as a Service Start-Up that sold a product to businesses who hate using technology but need to. I know how to explain the use of tech to non-technical people.
I have my best friend as an advisor.
Potential
The proposal has immense potential, there is a lot of capital in Germany. I want to educate absolute Crypto Newcomers about the Blockchain and DeFi. So that they have one stop place on the internet where they find all the information in German that they need to get confident in DeFi.

Most of the germans do not invest their money at all, only a small fraction invests in stocks and bonds.
In a quiet old article from 2007 (Germans Wary of Stock Market | Business| Economy and finance news from a German perspective | DW | 09.08.2007 ), I found some numbers. I think they are still realistic.
According to the article, only 6.7% of germans invest in the stock market.
About 44 percent of Germans put at least some of their savings in bonds and accounts with guaranteed returns, and 42 percent of Germans are not investing their money at all.
So Anchor is the perfect product for Germans.

I also want to drive participation in the community channels like Discord and Telegram. It is much more likely that germans join crypto for the first time when they have a community with other germans where they can ask their questions and get an answer in their native language.
I believe that the Terra, Mirror, and Anchor Ecosystem needs local communities in all languages. As soon as more local communities pop up I would like to cooperate with their leaders to write a best practice guide on how to grow Grow, Engage, Protect and Support our Members worldwide.